Snubbed by Hockey Hall of Fame


"We are attempting to gauge how well each player aligns with the views of the Hall of Fame Voting Committee and whether or not they were 'snubbed' based on how the committee would be predicted to vote." "On this basis, players that appear to have been "snubbed" by the selection committee include Kevin Lowe, Alexander Mogilny, Dave Taylor and Theoren Fleury."